Call for nominations emma Award 2019

(Leave a Reply)

The emma Executive Board is pleased to invite nominations for the recipient of the emma Award 2019. The announcement of the recipient of the emma Award will be one of the highlights of our upcoming conference in Limassol, Cyprus, in June. Recipients of the emma Award are esteemed in the field of media management. They may be either noteworthy scholars or influential practitioners. Last year we had the great honour to issue the award to Professor Gregory Ferrell Lowe. More information about prior recipients can be found here.

Please send your nomination to by April 5, 2019.

The call for nominations can be found here.

This article was written by

Categorized in:

Leave a Reply

Previous Article Next Article

Latest News

All News