Call for nominations emma Award 2021

The emma Board is pleased to invite nominations for the recipient of the emma Award 2021. The announcement of the recipient of the emma Award will be one of the highlights of our upcoming conference in Jönköping, Sweden, in October.

Recipients of the emma Award are esteemed in the field of media management. They may be either noteworthy scholars or influential practitioners. The previous recipients are Gabriele Siegert (2019), Gregory F. Lowe (2018), Lucy Küng (2017), Heinz-Werner Nienstedt (2016), Mihály Gálik (2015), Gillian Doyle (2014), Alfonso Sanchez-Tabernero (2013), Christian S. Nissen (2012), Karl Erik Gustafsson (2011), Robert G. Picard (2010), Viktor Shkulev (2009), Don Alfonso Nieto (2008), and Stig Frederiksson (2007). You find more information about each recipient on our website at recipients/ .

The call for nominations can be found here.