Results emma board elections!

Voting for the new board has ended and the results are:

President-elect: John Oliver, Bournemouth University, UK 

Deputy President-elect: Joaquin Cestino, Jönköping University, Sweden 

Secretary-elect: Dinara Tokbaeva, Jönköping University, Sweden

Co-opted member-elect: Ivana Kostovska, Vrije Universitet Brussel, Belgium

Project Chair-elect: Both candidates received the exact same number of votes. As prescribed by the statutes, the emma members are asked to vote again for this position.

Welcome to the board-elect!!